Online – EMDR Basic Training

Location : Online
Date : August 11, 2021 - December 3, 2021
Trainer : Lori Kucharski, PhD, LMFT-S, LPC, CEDS-S
Language(s) : English
Info or registration : https://bit.ly/2SlqFwj

EMDRIA-APPROVED VIRTUAL BASIC TRAINING

August-November, 2021
See this page on Archertherapy.com: https://bit.ly/2SlqFwj

 

Location : Online
Date : August 11, 2021 – December 3, 2021
Trainer : Lori C. Kucharski, PhD, LMFT, LPC, CEDS-S

Co-facilitator: David Archer, MSW, MFT
Language(s) : English
Info and registration :

 

 

About This EMDR Therapy:

 

EMDR Therapy is for all ages and most populations, and this training covers an overview of using EMDR Therapy with PTSD, anxiety, panic, phobias, complex trauma, dissociation, children and adolescents, pain, grief, addictions, military and veterans, first responders, and more!

 

THIS TRAINING IS COMPLETELY VIRTUAL and will prepare you for EMDR both virtually and in-person. It includes all 50 required hours and is EMDRIA-Approved!

 

Cost:

$1100 USD (About $1,332.66 CDN) through 6/15/2021; $1200 USD (About $1,453.81 CDN) 6/16/2021 and later

 

Dates:

  • August 11-13; September 29-October 1; and November 5 (all 8:30am-5:00pm MST/10:30am-7:00pm EST)
  • and December 3 (uniquely at 9:00am-11:00am MST/ 11:00am-1:00pm EST)

 

Trainer: Lori Kucharski, PhD, LMFT-S, LPC, CEDS-S, EMDRIA-Certified Therapist, Approved Consultant, and Training/Credit Provider

 

Areas of Interest:

  • Complex trauma, Attachment, Dissociation/DID, Adolescents and family systems, disordered eating, body image, Anxiety/phobias/panic

 

Co-facilitator: David Archer, MSW, MFT, EMDRIA-Certified Therapist and Approved Consultant

 

Areas of Specialization:

  • Racial trauma, PTSD, Social justice, Anxiety, Depression, Anger management, Couples/family therapy

 

Event Flyer: https://bit.ly/2Ta1Kfx

 

To RSVP, please contact: