Online – Comprehensive EMDR Basic Training

Location : Online
Date : March 12, 2021 - September 10, 2021
Trainer : Sue A. Genest MSc in Counselling Psychology, CCC. RCC
Language(s) : English
Info or registration : https://www.suegenest.ca/events/online-emdr-intensive-basic-training-march-2021-eastern-time/

ONLINE 9 or 11 Day Comprehensive EMDRIA Therapy Training: March start 2021 Eastern Time

Meet & Greet Optional Day – February 19th 9-12pm ET
Meet the trainer in a casual setting online; meet other trainees; and test out your online Zoom computer skills while also learning EMDR virtual skills. This time is highly recommended for those trainees who are very uncomfortable with computers and need to prepare for doing a course 100% online.

Day 1: Pre Study Course: access 1 month before training.
Day 2: EMDR Course Introduction – March 12, 9-4pm ET / 6-1pm PT
Day 3 & 4: March 18-19, 9-5pm (ET)/  6-2pm PT
Day 5, 6, 7: May 19-21, 9-5pm (ET) / Practica in afternoons
Day 8 & 9: July 7-8, 9-5pm (ET)/ Practica & 3hr Consultation in afternoons
Mandatory Consultation Days: August 12th and Sept. 10th.

Info & Registration: https://www.suegenest.ca/events/online-emdr-intensive-basic-training-march-2021-eastern-time/